Schedule

Tuesday 11th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant v Delhi Daredevils

Wednesday 12th April 2017

Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Thursday 13th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

Friday 14th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians

Gujarat Lions v Rising Pune Supergiant

Saturday 15th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Sunday 16th April 2017

Mumbai Indians v Gujarat Lions

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiant

Monday 17th April 2017

Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Gujarat Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils

Thursday 20th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

Friday 21st April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Lions

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Gujarat Lions v Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Monday 24th April 2017

Mumbai Indians v Rising Pune Supergiant

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant v Kolkata Knight Riders

Thursday 27th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions

Friday 28th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Saturday 29th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians

Sunday 30th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders

Monday 1st May 2017

Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Rising Pune Supergiant v Gujarat Lions

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiant

Thursday 4th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions

Friday 5th May 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiant

Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

Sunday 7th May 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab v Gujarat Lions

Monday 8th May 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians

Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils

Thursday 11th May 2017

Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

Friday 12th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiant

Saturday 13th May 2017

Gujarat Lions v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians

Sunday 14th May 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant v Kings XI Punjab

Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Tuesday 16th May 2017

TBD v TBD

Qualifier 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 17th May 2017

TBD v TBD

Eliminator, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 19th May 2017

TBD v TBD

Qualifier 2, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sunday 21st May 2017

TBD v TBD

Final, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad